Ordinary people doing extraordinary things for the environment
About Us
Conservation Areas
News, Publications & Events
Planning, Regulations & Permits
Protecting Our Land
Protecting Our Water
Rideau Valley Conservation Foundation
Septic System Permits
Watershed Information
Board of Directors



  Andy Jozefowicz
  Dale McLenaghan
  Sharon Mousseau
  Victor Heese

Erin Greco
Ed Hand (Vice-Chair)
Pieter Leenhouts
Scott Moffatt
Ralph Pentland
Tom Scott

  No member   
  Ray Scissons  
  Lyle Pederson (Chair)
  Anne Barr
  Vince Carroll  
  Gerry Boyce  
  Barclay Cormack       
  Judy Brown
  Jeff Banks
  Joe Gallipeau
  Pat Barr

Brian Campbell

  Gerald Schwinghamer